Log in


"Appreciation is a wonderful thing: It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well."  - Voltaire

Recognition is important to us all.  Each year at the Fall OSHA conference, we take time to acknowledge and pay tribute to exemplary individuals or organizations across the state.  Please take the time to think about your colleagues and peers who serve as powerful role models or provide valuable inspiration within our professional community.  Nominees can be colleagues with whom you work every day, people who have served as your professional mentors, tireless professional advocates, or organizations that support our professions.  

Nominate someone for an Award!

2019 Recipients

President's Award: Lyndsay Duffus
Professional Advocacy Award: Karen Aguilera
Award of Clinicianship: Rik Lemoncello
Student Awards: Monica Vinson (Pacific University), Lauren Zinnershine (University of Oregon), Karin Nystrom (Portland State University)

Past OSHA Award recipients

Advancing the professions of speech-language pathology and audiology through education, advocacy, leadership, and collaboration to promote quality services for individuals and communities.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software